Profile Card Options - Individual Page Settings
KBA-02739-B0D1C6
Summary
Profile Card Options in Edit Page Settings allows the user to change what information is visible to them in the profile card and whether it shows above or below the Additional Profile Information toggle.

Rearrange Order:

The order of items either in the Main Profile Info or the Additional Profile Info can be rearranged by clicking and holding on the double-line icon on the left-hand side of the tile. The tile can then be dragged to arrange where the tile shows in the list. The order of this list will determine how these tiles are displayed in the Individual View.

Main Profile Info / Additional Profile Info:

The Profile card in the Individual View is split into a Main Profile Info section that is always visible and a section that is only visible when the Additional Profile Information button is toggled. In Profile Card Options, tiles can be dragged from one section to another by clicking and holding on the double-line icon on the left-hand side of the tile. The tile can then be dragged to arrange which section the tile will show in.

Click Save Changes to save these settings and return to the Individual View.


Additional Comments
Note: This only effects the user who makes the change. Each portal user will see their own personalized view.